irumeur...
Leave a Comment

I Think…

Where do I go from here?  I am in overload right now!  I’ve been up since 3:30 trying to get my blog set up.  I still can’t see it on Google+, which has me frustrated.  If I ever learn Windows 10, WordPress and how to bring it together with my website: http://www.fiddledeedeebooks.com, I will finally be able to relax.

Okay, now that I have that out of my system – let’s talk.  I am preparing my book “Love Forgotten” to give away as a freebie once it is ready for publication.  I wish, for the first time in my life, I had a personal assistant, a web designer, and a housekeeper.  Well, I’ve always needed a housekeeper.  I’m sure my husband would attest to that!  Poor guy!

I would love to tell you about a new drama I’ve just finished but unfortunately I’ve only given myself the free time to watch one episode a day.  If anyone ever tells you that writing a book is the hard part – smack them for me.  Okay?  I could have written 3 more novels in the time it has taken me to figure out the rest of it.

Positive side to all of this is, I think… my brain is getting some much needed exercise.

This entry was posted in: irumeur...

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

