irumeur...
Leave a Comment

I Think…

What about translation?  Unfortunately, I am unable to get any type of translation button’s for my blog.  I have tried everything short of upgrading my wordpress account.  Nothing is working!

Frustrated!  Still, I have my new blog and I am pleased with its look.  I am currently watching both Doctor Champ and Joo Won’s new drama Yang Paul.  I am enjoying both of them and currently recommend you watch them with me.

Recently, I purchased three songs off of ITunes by Joo Won.  He has a beautiful voice!  I also downloaded a couple by Ji Chang Wook.  It is wonderful to listen to my favorite actors singing.

I am going to upload some of the most popular blog writings from my old blog.  Bare with me because these blogs regularly get read so I don’t want anyone to miss them.

My book has officially gone to press.  Excited!  Yes!  Also nervous.  My laptop was having some problems and would skip around on the screen.  I’ve done my best to search my book and catch all of the glitch’s but I worry that while I was repairing the problems, the laptop was causing more.  We shall see in the end because I can’t make any more changes.  Please forgive me readers.

Because of this laptop problem, I got a new system.  This is partially why I have so many changes to my accounts.  I think…I’m happy that things are finally coming together.

This entry was posted in: irumeur...

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

