FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Leave a Comment

Foreign Drama

Choi Min Ho is making a new drama coming out in September of 2015.  It is called, “Because it’s the first time.”  It will air on a Korean website called, OnStyle.  However, I won’t be surprised if we can’t watch it on YouTube.  There are already trailer’s out on Google+ and YouTube, so check them out.

Apparently, in this drama Min Ho will be a spoiled rich boy, with his own rooftop home, and plenty of attractive young girls vying for his attention.  I can’t wait to see it!

I am also looking forward to his movie, “Grandmother Gye Choon”.  So far I haven’t seen anything about its release in America.

If you are a fan of Choi Min Ho, of Shinee, make sure you watch for this drama, and movie.  I look forward to many films in his future.

There is also a poll going around to encourage SM Entertainment to have Shinee do a World Tour.  I hope you look for this and sign in.  Since they did not come for KCON this year, I did not get to see them.  I will not miss a full concert -so, help me out here.  Please!

This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

