irumeur...
Leave a Comment

I Think…

Mutants = monstrosity; mutation

I recall watching the movie Total Recall with Arnold Schwarzenegger and later with, Colin Farrell in 2012. Those people affected by the atmosphere were giving birth to children with three breast, multiple arms, and a second person growing out of the middle of their chest.

The disdain for these people was harsh and cruel. Still, somehow, they figured out how to live among the “normal” people existing on their planet.

We have become people that encourages mutation. I just heard that some stores are no longer clarifying whether a Halloween costume is for a girl or a boy. I also, understand, homosexuals are fighting for pictures to be displayed on packaging with boys wearing “girls” costumes, and girls posing in “boys” costumes.

How do we determine what are girl’s clothes and what is boy’s clothes? If we go back in time, men often wore long gowns, flocks, etc. At that time, that was what a man wore! Men decided they preferred to wear pants –in many, if not most countries. It was also decided, for a woman, by men, I might add that she was to remain covered for decency’s sake. Simple! All we have ever had to go by was history, in make this determination. Does this mean it is correct? Certainly not!

However, it is traditional in America that boy’s wear clothing that is more suited to a boyish interest and girls –a girly interest. Are there boys out there interested in being a princess? Yes! Are there girls who just want to drive a big truck and drink beer? Yes! So what is the problem with this whole switching up the pictures on the Halloween costumes?

Nothing, if you are one of these children with gender confusion. Problems begin to arise when we mutate the minds of our youth, influencing them that gender confusion should be the “norm” in our society. Have we gone too far? That is for each of you to decide. I believe we are beginning to push the panic button.

Am I the only woman out there who wants her daughters to marry a man? Not a man who believes sex with either male or female is okay, but a man who knows he is a man! A man who wants to be with a woman, and enjoys the qualities of living as a “real” man.

This problem of influencing our youth by promoting homosexuality, bisexuality and gender confusion to become the encouraged and accepted nature of our youth is hard to accept. I have never been against homosexuals having rights that society provides them, with healthy mind and heart. I am against homosexuals, bisexuals, and gender confused adults pressuring our children into believing they are the norm, and to think like a “man” or a “woman” is wrong!

In 1985, Wolfgang Petersen directed a movie called, Enemy Mine. An American male becomes stranded on what he believes is an uninhabited planet. He later discovers the pilot of his enemy has also crashed on this unforgiving globe. The two become friends as they help each other survive.

Not long into the movie, the lizard man announces that he is with child. The lizard man explains to the astronaut that humans limit themselves from experiencing all aspects of life. Where he comes from, both male and female species give birth.

Maybe this is the world we are looking for here on Earth. Maybe this will be the ultimate countdown for society –both men and women will become as one, and both will give birth. Probably, long before Arnold Schwarzenegger and Danny DeVito made the movie, Junior; in 1994, scientists were already working on a solution for this very issue.

As I see it, one of two things will happen. Either the world will have a huge reduction in births, due to gender confusion and homosexuality, or, there will be a vast increase, due to both men and woman having both male and female sex organs, producing an influx in children. Have I lost my mind? I think……that’s for you to decide.

This entry was posted in: irumeur...

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

