Books
Leave a Comment

New Book – LEAVE YOUR MARK by Aliza Licht

I went to Barnes & Nobles today.  I love to go there, pull a book off the shelve and curl up somewhere to read it.  Today’s book, Leave Your Mark by Aliza Licht.

Ms. Licht works for a fashion magazine.  Upon learning her field of expertise I wondered, “What could she offer me?”

Two hours later, I learned a wealth of information.  I’ve learned through my journey of self-publishing, to learn from many teachers, rather than a few.  There are so many people willing to share their success tips.  Their books, blogs or publications could have a special bit of information, that seems to be written with you in mind.

Leave Your Mark is a business person’s dream come true.  Whether you are in fashion, an assistant, or a writer, like me, this book will bring to light many important ideas to help you be successful.

Grab yourself a copy and dive into the world of business.

This entry was posted in: Books

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

