FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Leave a Comment

Korean Actor

Lee Min Ho -Probably one of the best actors ever. This scene his from the drama -The Heirs.  Min Ho is tall, handsome, and just has the ability to sink you into his on screen performance.  He was slightly more aggressive in this kiss, than he normally is, but he says it was intended to be so.  I believe he wanted to show just how desperate he was to show her the lengths, and depths of his love.

He was born June 22, 1987, in South Korea.  He gained his fame through his performance in Boys Over Flowers in 2009.

Drama’s I’ve seen:

  1. Boys Over Flowers 2009 +5
  2. Personal Taste 2010 +5
  3. City Hunter 2011 +5
  4. Faith 2012 +4
  5. The Heirs 2013

Movies:

  1. Gangnam Blues +3 (but his performance is still a +5)
This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Tagged with:

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

