FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Leave a Comment

Korean Actor

Jang Geun Suk or Jang Keun Suk in Love Rain 2012.  Guen Suk is number 2 in my favorite kissers.  He has been performing since he was 5 years old, and there is nothing on screen he can’t do.  The man has finesse!

He was born August 4, 1987, and is best known for his roles in:

  1. Beethoven Virus 2008 (never watched) (it can be found on Drama Fever or Hulu)
  2. You’re Beautiful 2009 +5 Hulu
  3. Mary Stayed Out All Night 2010 +5
  4. Love Rain 2012 +5 (My personal fav)
  5. Pretty Man 2013

I only wish I could download the song, Love Rain by Guen Suk.  You can watch the video on YouTube.com

 

This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

