Reblog
Leave a Comment

Guide for dating my daughter

Ah dad...

There once was a little princess, and even at a tender age her beauty was evident.  Her blue eyes sparkled mischievously and a few freckles dotted her nose and cheeks.  Her hair, the colour of wheat, long and vibrant.  Her laughter filled everyone with joy.  Some say she would grow up to be the most beautiful in all the land.  It is predicted that young men (and some old farts), would come from far and wide to try to win her heart.  Therefore the King will have to prepare himself, to protect the heart of his daughter from the pricks and idiots who would pursue it in years to come.

I know this for a fact because the little princess lives in my house.

Recently I met another dad who had the misfortune of having a dick of a son-in-law.  I am using this anatomical reference, because the person I talked to, seemed to think that this was the only working part of the guy his princess…

View original post 593 more words

This entry was posted in: Reblog

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

