FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Leave a Comment

Foreign Drama -The Princess’ Man

The Princess Man-p2.jpg

The Princess’ Man

24 episodes 2011

How could I ever leave out my favorite movie of all time.  Whether American, French, German, Indian, Taiwanese, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican or Korean, this is my favorite drama ever.

Park Shi Hoo is a powerhouse actor, and he delivers his best performance in this drama.  He can make you laugh, cry or break you down with emotion.  Moon Chae Won is one half of my favorite Korean female actresses.  The other half is Jun Ji Hyun.

Chae Won is witty, innocent, dangerous and tender as she portrays this Romeo and Juliet remake.

I have watched many dramas, movies and TV shows in my life time.  This is my best!

I have three of the songs downloaded from this drama.  The one that came with this video is Love In A Day by Park Wan Kyu, and the other songs are,  I Love You Today by Baek Ji Young and The Princess Man (original soundtrack) by Yoon Hwa Ja In.

 

This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

