FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Leave a Comment

Korean Drama -To The Beautiful You

To The Beautiful You-p5.jpgMy day wouldn’t be complete without sharing my first drama -and my first sighting of Choi Min HoTo The Beautiful You is a fun drama, showing love as all young people should experience.  Pure, and perfect!  It should have been named To The Beautiful Min Ho!

Choi Min Ho is the perfect man, artist and performer -all role up into -him!  Come on, you can’t know me without knowing I think he is perfect.

I can’t leave out Sulli or Lee Hyun Woo.  They both helped to bring this drama to life.  Hyun Woo is a child actor that knows his way around any character -and delights his audience with his performances.  Sulli is a member of the Korean girl band f(x).

The song in this piece is by Sunny and f(Luna), called It’s Me.  I have this one, but my favorite is by Onew -In Your Eyes.

It’s a bit shaky at first but it gets better.  Onew is true to his nature and forgets some of the words, but his fans don’t and help him out.  Onew is my favorite Korean singer -and a fellow band member to Min Ho.

I hope you enjoy them.  I hope one day I will listen to this voice and see these men live.  Childish -but still, I Love Shinee!

This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

