Nonsense
Comments 4

Nonsense

My year in 2015.  I know I already posted that elf -but, I was excited about 25 countries visiting my site.  I want to reach the world, and make friends everywhere.

Countries that visited my site:

  1. United States 304
  2. Ukraine 24
  3. Spain 14
  4. Australia 15
  5. Greece 5
  6. Canada 10
  7. India 9
  8. Germany 8
  9. France 1
  10. Malaysia 3
  11. United Kingdom 16
  12. New Zealand 21
  13. Philippines 1
  14. Nigeria 5
  15. Hong Kong SAR China 4
  16. Brazil 4
  17. Norway 4
  18. Pakistan 4
  19. Singapore 2
  20. Japan 1
  21. Saudi Arabia 1
  22. Indonesia 1
  23. Iraq 1
  24. Switzerland 1

 

I had 462 Views

173 Visitors

175 Likes

33 Comments

4-5 months time -Yeah!  Thank you all for visiting, liking, commenting, and becoming my friends.  You each mean so much to me!  If you know someone in South Korea -tell them about me -okay!

This entry was posted in: Nonsense

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

4 Comments

    • It is a partial picture of the cover of my book coming out in February. It is called The Living Miracle A Love Story. I hope you’ll read it. No, I am not that young, or Asian. But, I love Asian culture, and I write Transnational Romance Novels. This particular one is a Japanese man, raised in a futuristic America.

      Like

Leave a Reply

