Nonsense
Comment 1

Nonsense

Sometimes, you just stumble onto something, without even giving it much thought -and it changes your life.

Linda G. Hill has brought dozens of people to my blog site.  I’d seen SoCS many times, as it blinked into my email, and erased it.  Honestly, I just didn’t think about writing from prompts.  I’m ashamed to admit this -but I am an honest woman.  One of my possible strengths, and flaws.

One day, Just Jot It January popped up.  I deleted it.  After about two seconds, I brought it back up.  The name just sounded interesting.  After reading her list of prompts -I thought it would be fun.

If you are a blogger -and you want to be noticed, check out lindaghill.com.  It’s not only fun -it will bring people to your site.

This entry was posted in: Nonsense

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

