Nonsense
Comments 2

Share Your World -Week 2

https://teleportingweena.wordpress.com/2016/01/15/share-your-world-week-2/

 

sywbanner

 

It is time for another post of Share Your World, in which Cee poses several questions we are to answer each week. It’s fun! You can find out all about this challenge by clicking below:

Share Your World – 2016 Week 2

~

Q1 – Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?

Yes.  Why would God stop here?  However, I doubt we will ever find them.  If we do, I hope they don’t want to eat us, take over our world, or we have more battles over who is worthy to exist.

Q2 – How many places have you lived?

Nebraska, Ohio, New York, Kentucky and Indiana.  Towns or cities -8.  My favorite place I lived -Rome, New York.  I loved the weather, and the hills.  Next, would be where I live now.  One day, I would like to live in Virginia -the town the last Lassie movie was in, and I can’t remember it now.  Also, just about anywhere in Montana -far away from the rest of the world.  I’ve always loved the idea of self-sufficiency, and I am a sucker for every survival show, book, or thought, out there.

Q3 – If you were given $22 million dollars (or any currency) tax free, what would be the first thing you would do?

Probably, give most of it away.  I dont’ need that much money -and there are so many things I am passionate about.

  1. Any animal need
  2. Child abuse
  3. Childhood illnesses
  4. Childhood cancer
  5. CASA
  6. Foster kids
  7. Environment
  8. The Ocean
  9. Zoo’s
  10. Sanctuary’s
  11. Teaching kids to read and write
  12. My church

The list could go on and on.  The rest, I would use to build a big house, with a cook and a housekeeper, and I would adopt more children.  I know I’m too old -but I want them all to have a mommy and a daddy that love them.  Then I would write about our lives -to inspire others to do the same.  Mostly, I would travel and see the world.  Hey, I could probably afford to pay Shinee to sing for me.  Wow, I never realized that lots of money would enable me to stand in front of Choi Min Ho!  There you go -I managed to get him in here again.

Now, would my husband let me do any of this -well, it would be his money too!

Q4 – The ‘Never’ List – what are things you’ve never done, or things you know you will never do?

  1. Climb Mt. Everest.
  2. Walk a tight wire over Niagara Falls
  3. Intentionally stick my head into the mouth of a big cat, or alligator (crocodile)
  4. Meet Steve Irwin -in the flesh
  5. Relive my life -over
  6. Enjoy cleaning house

Everything else -it’s still up for grabs.

 

This entry was posted in: Nonsense
Tagged with:

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

