Nonsense
Comments 7

SoCS -What?

Just Jot It January 16th – What #SoCS

 

SoCS badge 2015

Subject -What?

What am I doing on here, writing a stream of my consciousness, every Saturday? 

My oldest boy, and his three children are here for the weeknd.  Is there something wrong with me, that I will take these precious moments -and isolate myself down here -writing?  What?

What is the reason my cat insist upon walking back and forth in front of my face, every time I sit at my desk?

Does she want to annoy me on purpose, or does she just want to share this time together?  What?

What is the purpose of a Language class, that doesn’t teach?

My daughter is learning Spanish on the computer -and her English speaking teacher just sits at his desk.  She doesn’t even use the language in class -how will she learn it?  What?

What do I believe about all religions?

What we are all touched by the same God -but, some divided him, and went their separate ways.  Each -deeply believe.  Some are still dividing him?  What?

What do I want from my marriage?

I am blessed to be loved -but I am hungry for more.  The days we can spend our moments together, walking the beaches of the world, holding hands, and the wind blowing in our hair.  I want his undivided time.  Although, I am in no rush for our girls and grandkids to grow up.  I just hope I’m not to old and selfish to enjoy all of their kids.  What?

What do I expect from money?

For our future to let up on us.  Gosh, does life ever give you a break?  Each time we get ahead -something rolls us right down the banks of money woes.  Sometimes, I wish our lives were so simple -we did not need money.  What?

What do I hope to accomplish from this blog posts?

Only, for you to hit the like button -so my day will shine.  What?

 

 

 

This entry was posted in: Nonsense
Tagged with: ,

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

