Spirtuality
Comments 2

Spirituality

When we write, we write from our hearts.  That does not mean we are heartless.  Anything and everything I post -is to entertain, and to help those God deems me fit.

If I offend any person, or religion -I am sorry!  I love everyone, no matter who you may be, or what you believe and I do not wish to hurt anyone.

That being said, I am a Christian -and my words will reflect my Christian beliefs.  As I believe you have the right to practice your religion, or no religion, I will keep my faith strong.

In God, the Father -through the death of my savior, I will eternally give my faith.

This entry was posted in: Spirtuality
Tagged with: , , ,

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

2 Comments

  1. Joshua of old said, “As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.” Like you, I am a Christian writer and blogger, but I don’t set out to offend those who believe differently. My blog is “my house,” and I force no one to serve the One I serve. All I do is offer my words, my opinions, for others to read and digest, should they choose. Blessings to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

