Nonsense
Comments 9

Nonsense

200 PostsI have written 200 posts.  Which one was your favorite?  I would love to know.  Can I bribe you to answer?  I’m game, give me your favorite post -and I’ll reblog a post you want to get more notice.  Come on -I’m not a huge blog, but we could still have fun together.  Jusr pretend I will bring you hundreds of new followers -and then we’ll both be happy.

This entry was posted in: Nonsense

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

9 Comments

  1. wwwpalfitness says

    I have only seen a few thus far. I write a whole lot and daily go through my whole followers list and routinely get to the end of their blogroll. I have 4000. Nobody could do that for me as I have a couple of real good ones daily. I will merely reblog you when I get some writing in. I have been out of it the last few days.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well, with 4000 followers -I guess the only thing I have to offer is -thank you. Maybe one day -I will share in these numbers. And…maybe not. Thanks for checking me out. I hope we will be friends for years to come.

      Liked by 1 person

      • wwwpalfitness says

        I meant 4000 posts, I have 2000 email followers, 300 followers on my list and it takes hours to hit them all and then I get likes from my email people and it turns into 500-1000 a day I hit and get to:)

        Liked by 1 person

      • Your busy. I sit upon a measly 112 followers -I am ecstatic. Every single one of them is truly appreciated. The work is time consuming -but I will keep trying. In my last blog -through blogger I had over 200 posts -it was really sad when they shut me down. I thought -I just won’t even bother. But, I love to write and connect with others. So, I started over. I’m glad I did. I still don’t know what I violated -as they won’t tell me, and I can’t figure it out.

        Liked by 1 person

      • wwwpalfitness says

        I changed my writings from last May to late September, I had less than 20 followers and nobody noticed. I changed, added stylings I used to do or never did. I typically write 20 posts a day, though I have been off the past few days, plus I reblog and routinely go through my followers roll. I have exhausted many that have 10 years of bloggings posts. i get stopped for things and it is hard but I do my best and get a lot of likes on various topics daily.:)

        Liked by 1 person

      • wwwpalfitness says

        When I started for 3-4 months I wrote for one purpose and it was bad. I changed and added and I can write about anything now.

        Liked by 1 person

      • wwwpalfitness says

        I am a personal trainer for the most part. I was writing to get local exposure and clients and it tanked. I only have 2 local ppl after 7 months. So midway I decided to write as well as I used to write a long time ago. Some of the formed stuff I never did before late September. I also made up my own entities.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

