Nonsense
Comments 3

Sex = Love or Sex is Just Sex -Women Only!

I love talking with DaleCooper57.  He will keep your thinking on the edge of thought.
Dale believes that in today’s modern values -there are nearly as many women going to bars, looking for sex -as men.
I believe, nearly all women will tell a man what he wants to hear -for love!
Dale believes that women do not equate sex with a chance at love.
I believe, women have sex (not only for the high), in the hopes of it turning into love.
Which one of us is right, ladies?  Men, you may comment -but your voice doesn’t count.
This entry was posted in: Nonsense
Tagged with: ,

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

3 Comments

  1. Well, yeah. Woman make this mistake but love can not grown from sex.
    First, every woman should love herself so much that all se needs from a man is sex. And she should be real about it, not use it as a tool to get what she wants ‘caz anyway she will only get in pain.
    So, my tip to every woman is SELF-LOVE!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

