Nonsense
Comments 3

Just Jot It January 29

Just Jot It January 29th – Ghost

 

JJJ 2016Jot -Ghost

Patrick Swayze made the best ghost in the history of movies.  When you type in a search for movies about ghost -Ghost comes up!  Need I say more?

Then who can cast Casper aside?  I love that fella!  I swear my grandson looked just like him, with those round jaws and large eyes -around the age of three -4.  It was a fun time, to have Casper visiting my home.  keke

I am also a huge fan of The Sixth Sense; Beetlejuice; the Korean version of Ghost (the girl is the ghost) and the old movies -The Ghost and Mrs. Muir; The Ghost and Mr. Chicken and Blackbeard’s Ghost. But, do I believe in ghost? Ah, there is the question.

I haven’t an answer -as I’m not sure.

There must be some twinkling of belief, as I am frightened to enter places that dying, people once lived.  I always tell my kids -“If you can think, it can probably be done.”  Great things have come from thinking -and some not so noteworthy.

Kind of like the unicorn, the fairy, gnome, dragon -well, the list is just too long to mention each of the creatures -men’s minds have put on paper.  Somehow, we have to wonder if their minds were just so full of creativity -or did they really see something.  Now, I absolutely believe in the creativity of the mind -but these creatures have been talked about for so long -that even if they aren’t real, they feel non-fictional.

At one time, creatures so great and tall as the dinosaur -once travel across the very land we walk upon today.  If God can create both the big and small -he can create a ghost, as well.

Then we have to ask ourselves -why?  What would be the point?  If I ask this question -I could also ask it concerning aliens.  What would be the point in creating numerous universes and multiple facets of people?  Then, he did make the white man, the black man, the red man and the yellow man…

He could well have made a green man or a purple man -God has no boundaries or limits.

I suppose that my answer is simple -anything is possible even ghost.

This entry was posted in: Nonsense

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

