Uncategorized
Comments 2

Share Your World

Share Your World – 2016 Week 5

 

041514 sywbanner

If you had a shelf for your three most special possessions (not including photos, electronic devices and things stored on them, people or animals), what would you put on it? The words I’ve written; items my kids have made; my book

If you had a box labelled ‘happiness’, what would you put in it? Kisses, hugs, and memories

What do you want more of in your life? Days!

Daily Life List: What do you do on an average day? Make a list of your usual activities you do each day. I wake up at 6 to get the girls off to school. I like a cup of coffee or hot water with crackers/peanut butter/and blue berry jelly for breakfast. I watch an episode or two of the current Korean drama I’m watching. Then I write! Unless, I have a CASA case to work on. By 3 I’m usually at school setting up concessions, and some evenings I work them. But, always the girls or grandkids have something to keep me busy. Then I write!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I am grateful I got signed up to attend the Dayton, Ohio Book Expo, in April. In March, my youngest daughter and I will be taking a trip to Washington DC with her history class.

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized
Tagged with:

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

