Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Fanfunkingtastic -Music Meet Greet

https://stephellaneous.wordpress.com/2016/02/02/playlist-party-its-gonna-be-fanfunkingtastic-musical-meet-greet/

My name is Donna Vaal, but all of my friends call me Dee.  I hope you will too!  I started my first blog over a year ago.  Recently, I made the conversion to WordPress.  I write primarily about Asian dramas.  I especially love Korean Drama’s and follow several Korean performers.  If you love Kpop, then you will enjoy my blog!  Occasionally, I watch a French movie or even German.  Unfortunately, I don’t enjoy British comedy, so I don’t watch too many of their shows.  However, I love BBC!

I also write poetry – but only when I’m down.  The rest of the time -well, I’m not very creative!

My biggest love is writing romance novels.  My first official romance novel will be released early 2016.  The Living Miracle A Love Story is a transnational romance with a Japanese man and an American woman.  It is a spiritual book with a Sci-fi twist!  On the top of my blog I’ve posted a portion of my front cover.  Once the cover is completed, I will post the full picture.

I hope you will follow my blog.  I have so many words to fill you up.  If you want to know who I am and what I think – follow my “I Think” post.  I don’t spare a word!  I look forward to being your friend.

Dee Vaal

Here is my favorite music list:

FT Island – Paralyzer and Madly

FT IslandTo The Light

 

Shinee DxDxD

 

InfiniteBetween You & Me

 

CN BlueSupernova

 

AileeI Will Show You

Joo WonIf I Were

Ji Chang WookI Will Protect You

Kim Soo HyunThe One And Only

VixxChained Up & Error

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized
Tagged with:

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

