FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Leave a Comment

Foreign Drama -Watcha Wearin?

File:Whatcha Wearin-p1.jpg

Watcha Wearin?

2012 Comedy Netflix 114 minutes

Wow, this Korean film was really out there, for my taste.  Still, it peaked my interest when I read the description.  A girl, played by Kim Ah Joong, calls her boyfriend and engages him in  one-sided phone sex.  Everything is going great, until she realizes she’s called the wrong number.

Ji Sung does a terrific job -as a Horney loser, who is now finding himself obsessed with the girl on the other line.

Where could a film like this end up?  Was it all about the sex?  What about the loves, they are each trying to get over?

You’ll just have to watch it -to find out.  Sure, it isn’t the typical casting of Ji Sung, but I’m pretty sure you’ll like it as well as I did.

Dee
Cinematography  7
Script  7
Music  6
Acting  8
Story  8
Total Score  7.2
This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

