My Novels
Comments 10

Book Trailer: The Living Miracle

 

It took me all day -but my book trailer is finished.  There are some little twist I’d like to do but I am pleased.  If you watch this on a large screen some of it comes out a bit grainy and we are working on it.

Thanks to my wonderful husband Bob -I couldn’t have done this without you.  Saranghaeyo

This entry was posted in: My Novels

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

10 Comments

    • I do. But, it isn’t with this book. Years ago I put a YA fantasy book on there but I knew nothing about publishing and didn’t even have a cover for my book. However, it is still on there. One day, I will have to fix it.

      Liked by 1 person

      • It is consuming. Sometimes finding time to write my stories gets tough. Oh, and my mother thinks I’ve abandoned her.

        Like

    • We didn’t have the best program -that is why we will redo it on a program my husband has access to. But, I wanted to get it done for the book expo, so we bought a decent little cheap program that wouldn’t allow me to pull words in over top of words. Frustrating -but thanks for the complement and advice. It is much appreciated.

      Liked by 1 person

      • you welcome! it was just to let you know from the outside, as if one is inside the doing one usually knows every word that is written …. good luck!

        Like

Leave a Reply

