My Novels, ROMANCE
Comment 1

Write One Bad-ass Thing About Erotica

http://glorybegin.com/how-to-majorly-build-your-self-confidence-by-doing-this-one-badass-thing/

Okay.  I don’t usually do this…

But…

The Storm 

Breeze capturing quivering petals

Electrical pulses sizzling sting

Moisture resting releasing expecting

Fiery flames pulsate, ignite.

 Blooming blossoms gently sway,

Veins of fury striking triumphant

Spilling liquid gathers relinquishing

Sparkling embers branding burning.

 Night air surrendering calm…

This is two small bits from my book Pandora’s Box -to be published in future.

She smiled for him as he winked.  Soo Yin couldn’t remember a single time in the last four months she’d smiled for him.  Her smile swept away the last bits of his resistance.  He leaned into her; penetrating eyes drew her to him.  Tenderly he allowed his lips to touch hers for the briefest of moments.  After releasing her lips he quietly awaited her response.

 

Pandora slowly opened her eyes to find him close enough to reclaim her.  His long lashes unleashed the desire his eyes smoldered within.  Neither moved as each of them calmed their own trembling desires.  When at last Soo Yin pulled back Pandora felt the ache of his absence.

_________________________________________________________

Soo Yin was standing at the stove.  It appeared he was cooking.    He looked up and said, “Good morning.  I’ve made you breakfast.”  He was so calm and self-assured as he sat a plate and glass upon the bar.   

Carefully she made her way to the chair and sat down.  “Did we,” she stammered, “last night, did we?”  He looked up from the stove. 

“Are you asking if we made love?”  She shook her head “yes”.  “You don’t remember?  It was the best night of my life.”

 

Her hand shot to her mouth allowing the sheet to fall off her shoulder.  “How could you take advantage of me like that?  You knew I was drunk!”

 

“I’m hurt!  You threw yourself on me.  How was I supposed to resist?”  He walked around the bar and kissed her on the forehead.  “Don’t be so timid.  I’ve already seen everything now.  Relax and eat breakfast.  It isn’t like I’m the first.”  This was more fun than he could have imagined.   She was squirming worse than he believed she would. 

“Of course you’re not my first.”  She shook off his words.   “I’ve been with lots of guys.”  What was she saying? 

He started taking off his shirt, “Should we continue where we left off then?”  Panda hid her eyes.  “We might as well get fully use to one another.  American movies always have sex scenes.” 

“I have never done a sexual scene in my movies.  I won’t in this one either.” She demanded. 

“Obviously you haven’t read your script very well.  How can you be so naïve after last night Panda?” 

His flippant behavior aggravated her so much she decided to show him how naïve she was.  With smooth sensual movements she stood and allowed the sheet to fall to the floor.  Her fluid crusade as she glided over to him was hazy like a mirage as his passion flamed.  When she stood directly before him, he could no longer contain his need to hold her.  His arm wrapped around her waist as he pulled her against him.  

Two eyes burned like lava as his desire grew to boiling point.  He lowered his face until she could inhale the sweet nectar of his breath.  Then he whispered, “I’d nearly fall for this but I already know you’re a virgin, you told me last night as you begged me to stay with you.” 

Pandora slammed her hands against his bare chest and tried to pull away.  He grabbed her wrist and spun her until her back was firmly pressed against his chest.  Again, He lowered his mouth until it rested against her ear and whispers, “I’ll be happy to fix that for you!”

 

This entry was posted in: My Novels, ROMANCE

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

