FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Leave a Comment

Foreign Drama -Full House Take 2

Full House Take 2-p1.jpg

Full House Take 2

This is a collaborative work between Korea (32 episodes) Japan (20 episodes) and China. 2012

No Min Woo shines as always.  The man rocks any color and fashion they dress him in.  Min Woo loves comedy, so this drama has laughable moments but mostly it is endearing where each of the three main characters shine like the stars they are.  I love watching Min Woo on screen -especially when he is singing and playing instruments.  I was a little disappointed they had him sing so bad in some scenes but it was to help build up to the end.

There is a full on kissing scene between Min Woo and  -but don’t worry, I watched the making of this scene and Min Woo wipes his mouth like he is disgusted afterwards.  And, the scene is not a gay scene but to save his life.

If you are deeply offended by this -rethink the drama before watching.

Park Ki Woong has been in Invincible Lee Pyung Kang; Bridal Mask; Good Doctor and Secretly Greatly.  They don’t really show him singing till the end but I loved him.  He is especially cute with the blond hair.  His next drama, Monster, is out now.

Hwang Jun Eum -what is there not to love about this actress?  Her curly hair alone, wins your heart.  Some of my favorite dramas, She Was Pretty and Kill Me, Heal Me -are under her belt.  She is just as sweet and endearing in this drama.  I will now watch Potato Star -knowing she is in it.

There weren’t many actors in this drama, but they all did a good job -however, for me, these are the only three that really made the drama come alive.

This will not have a high score because I just don’t care for all the homosexual content.  I have nothing against or for homosexuals.  I believe we all have our rights and are worth loving -but I just don’t want to see it.

 

Dee
Cinematography  8
Script  5
Music  9
Acting 9
Story  7
Total Score  7.6

 

 

This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

