FOREIGN DRAMA & Music, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Foreign Drama: Wanted

Wanted (Korean Drama)-p1.jpg

Wanted

16 episodes 2016

If you are looking for a drama with a powerhouse of performers and will blow you away with a storyline both intriguing and packed with action and thought -this is the drama to watch.

My only regret -its over.  Ji Hyun Woo is amazing!  Personally, I wish there could have been a romance to develop between him and Kim A Joong, but I will take Hyun Woo anyway I can see him on the screen.  So, I can’t report any amazing kiss scenes by Hyun Woo -I know… it is disappointing.

So many quality actors in this drama.  I never got tired of who was on the screen.  There are to many for me to go into detail, or saying anything new about I have mentioned in other reviews.

  1. Uhm Tae Woong
  2. Park Hae Joon
  3. Lee Moon Sik
  4. Park Hyo Joo
  5. Jun Hyo Seong
  6. Shin Ja Ha
  7. Kim Byung ok
  8. Lee Seung Joon
  9. Park Min Soo
  10. Bae Joo Ram

Most of these names you’ve watched over and over in different dramas and they always deliver.

Two reviews on kidnappings in one day -Wow!  Okay, little Hyun Woo is kidnapped.  Not for the reasons most people would kidnap a child.  This drama is about solving riddles and doing it on live TV.  Evil must be punished and the world must know it is happening.

I wish I could remember the music so I could score this higher.  Please forgive me Hyun Woo -I love you, Saranghaeyo.

Dee
Cinematography 8
Script  9
Music  6
Acting 9
Story  9
Total Score  8.2

 

 

This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music, Uncategorized

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

