Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Drama Awards 2016: Closing Thoughts

So interesting to read her reviews and comparisons to the Seven Dwarfs. I’ll be posting my favs soon

Cozybooks

Wow, guys, what a year it’s been! I’ve watched more dramas this year than any other year: 28 dramas finished (albeit three with liberal fast forwarding) and a further 9 I watched at least half of (this includes a few half finished re-watches). And my single completed Western drama, Stranger Things. A grand total of 38 tv shows–and now that the dust has settled, I’ve worked through my feelings and thought about them a lot–I can count on my two hands the shows I really loved and want to watch again. There were only seven, to be exact. So in the spirit of a fun review, I thought I’d give them each a Snow White’s Dwarf:... Snow White Dwarf Costume, 7 Dwarfs Costume, Snow White Dwarfs, Snow

  1. W Two Worlds: Doc. Like Doc, W was always undeniably the leader of the pack, albeit a bit forgetful at times (har) and not always secure in his position. Plus, he and the drama…

View original post 1,361 more words

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

