FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Comments 3

Foreign Drama -The Technicians

The Con Aritsts-p3.jpeg

The Technicians or The Con Artists

116 minutes 2014

This movie stars the awe inspiring Kim Woo Bin (Uncontrollably Fond) and Lee Hyun Woo.  I didn’t watch it when it first came out because I wasn’t a fan of Woo Bin -but I am so glad I watched it.  You think most of the way through the movie that is about money -wait for the twist.

This is entertaining, well thought out and fast paced.  Great movie!

Kim Woo Bin plays a thief who excels at safe cracker.  He is forced to break into a Russian safe which no one has accomplished yet.  Each time he practices on one -he fails.

Lee Hyun Woo (Secretly Greatly, To the Beautiful You) is superior with phones, hacking, things of that nature.  His character has a history of betraying his teammates.

Ko Sang Seok is the bomb expert.  I love watching this guy as his characters are always spot on.

Lim Ju Hwan (Uncontrollably Fond) had a small part but I liked his action moves.

Dee
Cinematography  8
Script  9
Music  6
Acting  9
Story 9
Total Score 8.2

 

This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

