FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Leave a Comment

Foreign Music: Ji Hyun Woo

Ji Hyun-Woo-p1.jpg

 

JI HYUN WOO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t know how many of you know much about Ji Hyun Woo, but I wanted to show you all that he isn’t just a super talented actor and kisser.  This man is so much more.

Born November  1984 and is 188 centimeters tall which is basically  6’2″.

If you decide to only watch one of these videos watch the first one and see him playing Love Story on an electric guitar.  It is amazing.

This video is the English song, Creep by Pearl Jam, sung by Hyun Woo.  It isn’t the full song unfortunately.

iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/9iMAsiZW-gg?rel=0&amp;controls=0&amp;showinfo=0&#8243; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>

This last song is Yellow by Coldplay, sung by Hyun Woo.

This scene from Queen In-hyun’s Man,  is to show his wonderful kissing talent.  The song is You Are so Beautiful by Xia, is not part of the drama.

 

This entry was posted in: FOREIGN DRAMA & Music
Tagged with:

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a comment