My Novels, Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Yecheilyah’s Book Reviews – The Living Miracle: A Love Story by Donna D. Vaal

The PBS Blog

Title: The Living Miracle: A Love Story

Author: Donna D. Vaal

Publisher: RoseDog Books (April 2, 2016)

Published: April 2, 2016

ISBN-10: 1480966772

ISBN-13: 978-1480966772

Language: English.

*I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review*

Step into the 31st Century where synthetic babies are born and man is God. On June 4, 3044, Hiroto, the grandson of Master Izanagi Okamura, is born. The Self-Professed Japanese God of the Creation of Life, Izanagi has revolutionized life with his synthetic baby creation. No longer capable of giving birth, women are barren in this new world. Instead, babies are conceived in a petrie dish and there are more than one kind of living being.

There are humans, developed by a male sperm piercing a female egg, and then there are the Mosouka’s, imitation cells with the same DNA structure as humans. Each human is born with…

View original post 456 more words

This entry was posted in: My Novels, Uncategorized

by

I am a mother of 16 children and grandchildren. Some of them are by blood and the rest by heart. I was a foster mom for a few years and the children I cared for during that time have mostly stayed with me through the years. I love to write, read, dance, paint, and play with my animals. I enjoy dressage riding and just being in the barn. My words are my gift, as they allow you to know me as I really am. Thanks for joining me on this ride of life!

Leave a Reply

