Day: October 23, 2015

Foreign Drama

I Need Romance 3 +5 Hulu 16 episodes 2014 Sung Joon is quickly becoming a top star in my books.  I dearly loved him in this drama.  Over and over, he made my heart beat with his tenderness, and those kisses.  Let’s just talk about his kiss –sensational!  Such desire behind each touch, and caress.  This alone, quickly raced him to the maximum record of my passion button.  How Kim So Yeon could even look at Namgung Min after that, still leaves me speechless.  Writing, or not writing.  Director or no director, I would have lingered. Out of all the drama’s, that I’ve seen Sung Joon in, the only one I didn’t like was Can We Get Married.  I loved him in Hyde, Jekyll and Me, Lie to Me, and Shut Up Flower Boy Band. Kim So Yeon has been a favorite of mine ever since Prosecutor Princess, with the amazing Park Shi Woo.  Yes, I felt her character, along with Wang Ji Won, were a little too eager for the bedroom, but the drama …