Day: October 1, 2015

Foreign Drama

Oh My Ghostess (Oh My Ghost) Hulu & Drama Fever 16 episodes 2015 I wasn’t going to watch this, but decided I would.  I loved it so much that I finished it before watching last episode of Yong Paul with Joo Won. If you can watch a man fall in love with a ghost and a girl in a drama – this is the one to watch.  I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed watching this drama.  The Chef and Bong Sun were so convincing together, you really felt like you were watching innocent love grow. I can’t tell you that Cho Jung-Seok was my leading man dream, but that boy is good!  He had me totally convinced he was a young man in love for the first time.  Sweet!  He may be a very small man, but he can love with a lot of power in his body.  Watching him cry and care for his woman was endearing. Park Bo-Young was about as adorable as a puppy, just as they say in the …